Category: Uncategorised

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT with House Dom/mes – Friday 31st August 2018 – 3.00pm – 10.00pm – NEW EVENT

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT with House Dom/mes – Friday 25th May 2018 – 2.00pm – 10.00pm – NEW EVENT


FRIGGIN RIGGERS & RIGGIN SISTA’S – rope afternoon – combined event – Sunday 19th August 2018 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm – Every 3rd Sunday of the month

FRIGGIN RIGGERS & RIGGIN SISTA’S – rope afternoon – combined event – Sunday 20th May 2018 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm – Every 3rd Sunday of the month


ROPE YOUR WAY – Available throughout the weekend Friday 17th August > Monday 20th August- Booking details https://www.facebook.com/RigsRopeboutique

ROPE YOUR WAY “ Learn it, shoot it or feel it. There is something for everyone on the 3rd weekend of each month. ” Friday 20th July 2018 ·12:00noon – time slots available throughout the weekend, you can message @Ropeboutique directly on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/RigsRopeboutique to book your place – Monday 23rd July 2018 12:00…


EVERYTHING MARS – Saturday 18th August 2018 – 8.00pm – 2.00am – Great for Curious & New people wanting to know more about the Alternative Lifestyle phone us on 07922942771 for more details – ask for Evi

SPANKALICIOUS – Saturday 21st July 2018 – 8.00pm – 1.30am– Great for Curious & New people wanting to know more about the Alternative Lifestyle phone us on 07922942771 for more details – ask for Evi


TOPPING THE VELVET – Womens Event – Sunday 5th August 2018 – 7.30pm – 11.30pm

TOPPING THE VELVET – Womens Event – Sunday 5th August 2018 – 7.30pm – 11.30pm – for more details contact 07922942771 and ask for Evi


24 HOUR GEEKY PEOPLE – Saturday 4th August 2018 – 7.00pm – Sunday 5th August 2018 – 7.00pm

24 HOUR GEEKY PEOPLE – Saturday 2nd June 2018 – 7.00pm – Sunday 3rd June 2018 – 7.00pm


CHUMLEYS AB/DL PLAY Saturday 4th August 2018 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm

CHUMLEYS AB/DL PLAY Saturday 2nd June 2018 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm


Current Booking Schedule. Check your availability for hire

This is our current booking schedule. Non listed dates and time are available as per our hours of operation on the hire page. PLEASE CONTACT US ON 07922942771 for up to date information or short notice hire dates. AUGUST 2018 PRIVATE HIRE – Thursday 2nd August 2018 – 6.30pm – 9.30pm CHUMLEYS AB/DL PLAY Saturday…