This is our current booking schedule. Non listed dates and time are available as per our hours of operation on the hire page.

PLEASE CONTACT US ON 07922942771 for up to date information or short notice hire dates.

 

MARCH 2019

 

EVERYTHING MARS – Saturday 16th March 2019 – 8.00pm – 2.00am

CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS

PLEASE NOTE ATTENDEES AND PEOPLE MAYBE GOING TO THIS EVENT WILL HAVE FREE ENTRY TO THE NEXT MARS RUN EVENT THEY ATTEND AT THE VENUE…SORRY TO DISAPPOINT

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT – BDSM/FETISH – Impact etc – Friday 22nd March 2019

CHUMLEYS AB/DL PLAY Munch & Social – Saturday 23rd March 2019 – 12.00noon – 7.00pm

24 HOUR Geeky People – Saturday 23rd March 2019 – from 7.00pm – Sunday 24th March 2019 7.00pm

PRIVATE HIRE – Saturday 30th March 2019 – 4.30pm – 7.30pm (hans)

SMOOTH & SHINY – Saturday 30th March 2019 – 8.00pm – late

APRIL 2019

ROPE & WAX – Sunday 14th April 2019 – 2.00pm – 8.00pm

SNAPPERS & POSERS – Photo Shoot Day/Photography Day – Sunday 19th April 2019 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT with House Dom/mes – Friday 25th April 2019 -4.00pm – 1.00am

MAY 2019

GIRLS JUST WANNA
“ 3 days of Fun and Frolic !”
Saturday, May 04, 2019 ·11:00 AM –
Monday, May 06, 2019 · 8:00 PM
3 day event for women to have fun times. PLEASE CONTACT US ON 07922942771 for more details

PUMPED – ALL MALE EVENT – Saturday 11th May 2019 TBC – 6.00pm – 2.00am- with ‘Hot Bunkin’ stay over option.
Please contact the organisers directly for more details and to book your place – further information is also available here > contact via the Telegram group https://t.me/joinchat/DTgyWEWF4nfayW5a4PuVYg
Plus 2 more events throughout 2019 – dates to be confirmed

ROPE & WAX – Sunday 12th May 2019 – 2.00pm – 8.00pm

KINKY CRAFTERS & VINTAGE FAIR – Saturday 18th May 2019 – 12 noon – 5.00pm

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT with House Dom/mes – Friday 24th May 2019 -4.00pm – 1.00am

JUNE 2019

JULY 2019

AUGUST 2019

SNAPPERS & POSERS – Photo Shoot Day/Photography Day – Sunday 25th August 2019 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm

SEPTEMBER 2019

OCTOBER 2019

NOVEMBER 2019

DECEMBER 2019

SNAPPERS & POSERS – Photo Shoot Day/Photography Day – Sunday 1st December 2019 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm

 

EXISTING, RETURNING & NEW EVENTS FOR 2019 that will be using the fantastic MARS venue and its facilities.

For lovers of Rubber/latex/bondage/heavy rubber play
SMOOTH & SHINY
P.R.I.C.C
TOTAL ENCLOSURE

AB/DL social meet
Littles on MARS – social meet

Who’s your Daddy!

PRIMAL CALL – Up close and personal play event

All things D&D/gamers/play event
GEEKS & FREEKS
24 HOUR GEEKY PEOPLE

ROPE & WAX

Events that are good for newbies & novices to experienced players
EVERYTHING MARS
SPANKALICIOUS

ETHICAL SLUTS PLAY PARTIES – NEW EVENT
A VERY QUEER MUNCH – NEW EVENT