This is our current booking schedule. Non listed dates and time are available as per our hours of operation on the hire page.

PLEASE CONTACT US ON 07922942771 for up to date information or short notice hire dates.

NOVEMBER 2018

PRIVATE HIRE – Friday 30th November 2018 – 1.30pm -3.30pm  ‘d’

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT with House Dom/mes – Friday 30th November 2018 -4.00pm – 1.00am

DECEMBER 2018

PRIVATE HIRE – Friday 7th December 2018 – 8.00pm – midnight ‘j’

CHUMLEYS AB/DL PLAY
Saturday 8th December 2018 – 2.00pm – 10.00pm

SNAPPERS & POSERS – Photo Shoot Day
Sunday 9th December 2018 – 2.00pm – 7.00pm

GEEKS & FREEKS PLAY MUNCH- Board Games/Consol Gaming and BDSM/Fetish Play Space Activities – Friday 14th December 2018 – from 4.00pm – 11.30pm

WINTER SPECIAL – Special Offer hire rates – From Mid DECEMBER – Mid JANUARY – CONTACT US ON 07922942771 FOR MORE DETAILS OR TO BOOK

SLAPPY NEW YEAR – New Years Eve Party – Monday 31st December 2018 from 8.00pm till Late

JANUARY 2019

WINTER SPECIAL – Special Offer hire rates – Till JANUARY – CONTACT US ON 07922942771 FOR MORE DETAILS OR TO BOOK

WINTER SPECIAL – PRIVATE HIRE – Monday 7th January 2019- Booked 6.30pm – 9.30pm (L & M)

PUMPED – ALL MALE EVENT – Saturday 12th January 2019 – 6.00pm – 2.00am- with ‘Hot Bunkin’ stay over option.
Please contact the organisers directly for more details and to book your place – further information is also available here > https://pumpedevent.wixsite.com/pumpedevent

Plus 3 more events throughout 2019 – dates to be confirmed

Saturday 19th January 2019- FREE MEMBERS EVENT – Chat & Play …more details coming soon.

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATIONS – 21 TODAY – Saturday 19th January 2019 – 8.00pm-2.00pm …more details coming soon

SLAP, TICKLE & TORMENT – BDSM/FETISH – Impact etc
Friday 22nd February 2019
Friday 29th March 2019

SMOOTH & SHINY – Saturday 30th March 2019 – 8.00pm – late

SNAPPERS & POSERS – Photography event
Friday 19th April 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 1st December 2019

EXISTING, RETURNING & NEW EVENTS FOR 2019 that will be using the fantastic MARS venue and its facilities.

For lovers of Rubber/latex/bondage/heavy rubber play
SMOOTH & SHINY
P.R.I.C.C
TOTAL ENCLOSURE

AB/DL social meet
Littles on MARS – social meet

Who’s your Daddy!

PRIMAL CALL – Up close and personal play event

All things D&D/gamers/play event
GEEKS & FREEKS
24 HOUR GEEKY PEOPLE

ROPE & WAX

Events that are good for newbies & novices to experienced players
EVERYTHING MARS
SPANKALICIOUS

Retail Therapy:
KINKY CRAFTERS & VINTAGE FAIR
May https://fetlife.com/events/729687
July
September
December

ETHICAL SLUTS PLAY PARTIES – NEW EVENT
SLAP & TICKLE PLAY MUNCH – NEW EVENT
A VERY QUEER MUNCH – NEW EVENT